Reference Lists for FASTC Participants

 

Realtors

Access Realty

Carolyn Davis & Liz Lee                                    434-292-5020

401 Church Street

Blackstone, Virginia 23824

carolyn@accessrealtyva.com,

access@accessrealty.com

www.accessrealtyva.com 

(Housing and Rentals)

 

Long & Foster Realty

Sid & Lee Smyth                                             434-696-2118 or 434-955-0708

1808 Main Street, P.O. Box 1274

Victoria, Virginia 23974

sid@LNF.com or lee.smyth@LNF.com

www.sidsmyth.lnf.com

(Housing, Rentals, Land. Licensed in VA & NC)

 

Mossy Oak Properties

Lisa Novak                                                      571-389-7848

124 S. Broad Street

Kenbridge, Virginia 23944

Novak.lisa@gmail.com

www.lisanovak.realtor.com

(Housing & Land in Virginia & North Carolina)

 

 Ronald V. Dunn Real Estate

 Lee Simmons                                              434-298-6646, 434-645-8924

308 East Virginia Avenue

Crewe, VA  239230

lee@rvdunnrealestate.com

www.rvdunnrealestate.com

 

Southern Virginia Realty

Kelly Chaney                                                   (434) 298-0276 (office), (434)480-0905 (cell)

117 S. Main Street

Blackstone, Virginia 23824

kelly@southernvarealty.com

(Housing, Land & Rentals)

 

Tennek Realty

Doug Compton                                               434-292-5377

214 S. Main Street,

Blackstone, VA  23824

dcompton@embarqmail.com

www.tennekrealty.com

(Housing & Land in Virginia & North Carolina)

 

 Hotels

  

Hampton Inn – Sunchase

Tiffany Duffie                                                 434-392-4040

300 Sunchase Boulevard

Farmville, Virginia 23901

tduffie@marshallhotels.com

www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/virginia/hampton-inn-farmville-FMVVAHX/index.html

 

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Tiffany Duffie                                                 434-392-4040

404 Sunchase Boulevard

Farmville, Virginia 23901

tduffie@marshallhotels.com

https://www.hiexpress.com/hotels/us/en/farmville/lyhfm/hoteldetail?fromRedirect=true&qSrt=sBR&qlta=99504440&icdv=99504440&glat=SEAR&qSIH=LYHFM&setPMCookies=true&qDest=404%2520Sunchase%2520Boulevard,%2520Farmville,%2520VA,%2520US&dp=true&msclkid=26e21f6d785411009c4b43be70a5b7a2&cid=29407&srb%2520u=1

 

Hotel Weyanoke

Ross Finkenscher/ John Shideler                    434-658-7500

202 High Street

Farmville, Virginia 23901

www.hotelweyanoke.com

 

Quality Inn – Burkeville

Rocco Rotondo                                                434-767-3750

419 N. Agnew Street

Burkeville, Virginia  23922

qualityinnburkeville@gmail.com

 

 TRU by Hilton

Barbara Snyder                                               (434) 414-1500

1913 South Main Street

Farmville, Virginia 23901

barbara.snyder2@hilton.com

 

 Wedgewood Motor Inn

Bob Patel                                                         434-292-7288

412 S. Main Street

Blackstone VA  23824

wedgewoodmotorinn@gmail.com

www.wedgewoodblackstone.com

 

Willow Oak Homes & Apartments, LLC     

Nightly and Extended Stays Available

Vanessa & Lee Smyth                                  434-222-7229

521 Main Street, P. O. Box E
Kenbridge, VA 23944

Willowoakliving@outlook.com

http://www.willowoaklivingva.com/

 

 

Camping

 

Amelia Family Campground

Carroll Hutchinson                                         804-561-3011

9720 Military Road

Amelia Court House, Virginia 23002

www.ameliafamilybluegrass.com

 

Lake Phoenix

Robert Gross                                                   804-716-2199

1 Quarry Lane

Rawlings, Virginia 23876

Lake-phoenix.com

Sandy River Outdoor Adventures

Candice Smith                                                 434-392-7275

147 Monroe Church Road

Rice, Virginia 23966

www.sandyriveroutdooradventures.com

www.theoutdooradventurestore.com

 

 

Bed & Breakfasts

 

Grey Swan Inn Bed & Breakfast

Christine & Jim Hasbrouck                             434-292-3199

615 South Main Street

Blackstone, Virginia 23824

greyswaninn@yahoo.com

 

Merritt Keppel

Merritt Keppel                                                 804-896-5114

1301 Mill Quarter Road

Ford, Virginia 23850

www.ammoncreekfarm.com

(rooms for rent, cottage for rent)